John H. May, Esq.

President

May, May & Zimmerman | 49 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602-2842
(717) 299-1181, FAX (717) 299-5045  | jhm@mmzlaw.com

Jennifer L. Mejia, Esq.

President-Elect

Mejia Law Group, LLC  | 1390 West Main Street | Ephrata, PA  17522
(717) 733-8604, FAX (717) 738-1499 | jmejia@ephratalawgroup.com

Terry A. Warco, Esq.

Past President

High Industries, Inc. | 1853 William Penn Way| P.O. Box 10008 Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 209-4077 FAX (877) 224-7729 |  TWarco@high.net

Eric N. Athey, Esq.

Vice-President

McNees Wallace & Nurcik | 570 Lausch Lane | Suite 200 | Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 581-3708, FAX (717) 260-1773 | eathey@mwn.com

Eric S. Rothermel, Esq.

Treasurer

Appel & Yost, LLP | 33 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 394-0739 | erothermel@appelyost.com

Angela M. Ward, Esq.

Secretary

Going & Plank | 140 East King Street | Lancaster, PA  17602
(717) 392-4131 | (717) 392-1737 | amw@goingandplank.com

Mark Fetterman, Jr., Esq.

District Attorney’s Office | 50 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17608  (717) 299-8100, FAX (717) 295-3693 | mfetterman@co.lancaster.pa.us

 Jansen M. Honberger, Esq.

29 South State Street | Ephrata, PA  17522
(717) 738-2888, FAX (717) 738-0623 | jhonberger@gmail.com

Laura C. Tallarico, Esq.

Homestead Village, Inc. | 1800 Marrietta Avenue | P.O. Box 3227 | Lancaster, PA  17604
(717) 397-4831, FAX (717) 397-5647 | ltallarico@hvillage.org 

Jennifer V. Zuidema, Esq.

Fulton Financial Corporation |One Penn Square | P.O. Box 4887 Lancaster, PA  17604-4887
(717) 327-2391, FAX (717) 295-9194 | jzuidema@fult.com

Jessica L. Stillman, Esq.

Lancaster County Courthouse | 50 North Duke Street | P.O. Box 83480 | Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 824-8503, FAX (717) 209-3276

jstillman@co.lancaster.pa.us 

Sheila V. O’Rourke, Esq.

Gibbel, Kraybill & Hess | 2933 Lititz Pike| P.O. Box 5349 | Lancaster, PA 17606
(717) 291-1700, FAX (717) 291-5547 | sorourke@gkh.com

Jeffrey P. Ouellet, Esq.

Appel & Yost, LLP | 33 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 294-0739 | jeffo@appelyost.com

Continuing Legal Education

As one of the first accredited providers of Continuing Legal Education in Pennsylvania, the Lancaster Bar Association and the Lancaster Bar Association Foundation remain committed to presenting high quality, timely CLE seminars at a convenient location. Seminars are open to members and non-members. Details of the full schedule and registration forms are available here.Learn More

Lawyer Referral Service

Through the LBA’s Lawyer Referral Service, those who need an attorney are referred to a lawyer who can handle their legal problems. Arrangements for the initial consultation are made over the telephone. Hours of operation are 9 a.m. until noon Monday through Friday. Click here for more information.Learn More

Court
Opinions

Click here to search for Lancaster County Court Opinions.