Jennifer L. Mejia, Esq.

President

Mejia Law Group, LLC  | 1390 West Main Street | Ephrata, PA  17522
(717) 733-8604, FAX (717) 738-1499 | jmejia@ephratalawgroup.com

Laura C. Tallarico

President Elect

Homestead Village, Inc| 1800 Marietta Avenue | Lancaster, PA 17604
(717) 397-4831, FAX (717) 397-5647  | ltallarico@hvillage.org

 

John H. May, Esq.

Past President

May, May & Zimmerman | 49 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602-2842
(717) 299-1181, FAX (717) 299-5045  | jhm@mmzlaw.com

Eric N. Athey, Esq.

Vice-President

McNees Wallace & Nurcik | 570 Lausch Lane | Suite 200 | Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 581-3708, FAX (717) 260-1773 | eathey@mwn.com

Eric S. Rothermel, Esq.

Treasurer

Appel & Yost, LLP | 33 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 394-0739 | erothermel@appelyost.com

Angela M. Ward, Esq.

Secretary

Going & Plank | 140 East King Street | Lancaster, PA  17602
(717) 392-4131 , FAX (717) 392-1737 | amw@goingandplank.com

Mark Fetterman, Jr., Esq.

Director at Large

District Attorney’s Office | 50 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17608

(717) 299-8100, FAX (717) 295-3693 | mfetterman@co.lancaster.pa.us

 Jansen M. Honberger, Esq.

Chair, Lancaster Law Review Committee

29 South State Street | Ephrata, PA  17522
(717) 738-2888, FAX (717) 738-0623 | jhonberger@gmail.com

Gregory L. Latimer, Esq.

Chair, Young Lawyers Committee

Mitchell & Young, PLLC | 1755 Oregon Pike | Suite 201 | Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 723-9160, FAX (877) 723-9860 |greg@mitchellyoung.law

Angel E. Torres, Esq.

Director at Large

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP | 212 North Queen Street|Lancaster, PA 17603
(717) 299-3726, FAX (717) 299-1811  |atorres@n-hlaw.com

Theresa M. Zechman, Esq.

Chair, Long Range

Stevens & Lee | 51 South Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 291-1031 (717) 394-7726  |tmz@stevenslee.com

Jennifer V. Zuideman, Esq.

Director at Large

Fulton Financial Corporation | One Penn Square | P.O. Box 4887 | Lancaster, PA 17604
(717) 327-2391, FAX (717) 295-9194 |jzuidema@fult.com

Terry A. Warco, Esq.

LBA Foundation Chair

High Industries, Inc. | 1853 William Penn Way | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 294-0739 | TWarco@high.net

 

Continuing Legal Education

As one of the first accredited providers of Continuing Legal Education in Pennsylvania, the Lancaster Bar Association and the Lancaster Bar Association Foundation remain committed to presenting high quality, timely CLE seminars at a convenient location. Seminars are open to members and non-members. Details of the full schedule and registration forms are available here.Learn More

Lawyer Referral Service

Through the LBA’s Lawyer Referral Service, those who need an attorney are referred to a lawyer who can handle their legal problems. Arrangements for the initial consultation are made over the telephone. Hours of operation are 9 a.m. until noon Monday through Friday. Click here for more information.Learn More

Court
Opinions

Click here to search for Lancaster County Court Opinions.