Terry A. Warco, Esq.

President

High Industries, Inc. | 1853 William Penn Way | P.O. Box 10008 | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 209-4077, FAX (877) 224-7729 | twarco@high.net

John H. May, Esq.

President-Elect

May Metzger & Zimmerman | 49 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 299-1181, FAX (717) 299-5045 | jhm@mmzlaw.com

Jeffrey P. Ouellet, Esq.

Past President

Appel & Yost, LLP | 33 North Duke Street| Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 294-0739 |  jeffo@appelyost.com

Hon. Leonard G. Brown, III

Vice-President

Lancaster County Courthouse | 50 North Duke Street | P.O. Box 83480 | Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 293-7288, FAX (717) 824-8509 | lbrown@co.lancaster.pa.us

Eric S. Rothermel, Esq.

Treasurer

Appel & Yost, LLP | 33 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 394-0739 | erothermel@appelyost.com

Angela M. Ward, Esq.

Secretary

Going & Plank | 140 East King Street | Lancaster, PA  17602
(717) 392-4131 | (717) 392-1737 | amw@goingandplank.com

Mark Fetterman, Jr., Esq.

District Attorney’s Office | 50 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 299-8100, FAX (717) 295-3693 | mfetterman@co.lancaster.pa.us

Jansen M. Honberger, Esq.

29 South State Street | Ephrata, PA  17522
(717) 738-2888, FAX (717) 738-0623 | jhonberger@gmail.com

Laura C. Tallarico, Esq.

Homestead Village, Inc. | 1800 Marrietta Avenue | P.O. Box 3227 | Lancaster, PA  17604
(717) 397-4831, FAX (717) 397-5647 | ltallarico@hvillage.org 

Jennifer L. Mejia, Esq.

Shirk & Mejia | 115 South State Street| Ephrata, PA  17522
(717) 733-7997, FAX (717) 733-7991 | jmejia@ephratalaw.com

Jessica L. Stillman, Esq.

Lancaster County Courthouse | 50 North Duke Street | P.O. Box 83480 | Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 824-8503, FAX (717) 209-3276 | jstillman@co.lancaster.pa.us 

Lindsay M. Schoeneberger, Esq.

Russell Kraft & Gruber | Hempfield Center, Suite 300 | 930 Red Rose Court | Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 293-9293, FAX (717) 293-5130 | lms@rkglaw.com

Sarah Y. Rider, Esq.

Barley Snyder | 126 East King Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 299-5201, FAX (717) 2291-4660 | srider@barley.com

 

Continuing Legal Education

As one of the first accredited providers of Continuing Legal Education in Pennsylvania, the Lancaster Bar Association and the Lancaster Bar Association Foundation remain committed to presenting high quality, timely CLE seminars at a convenient location. Seminars are open to members and non-members. Details of the full schedule and registration forms are available here.Learn More

Lawyer Referral Service

Through the LBA’s Lawyer Referral Service, those who need an attorney are referred to a lawyer who can handle their legal problems. Arrangements for the initial consultation are made over the telephone. Hours of operation are 9 a.m. until noon Monday through Friday. Click here for more information.Learn More

Court
Opinions

Click here to search for Lancaster County Court Opinions.